The Corrupted Blockchain- Paying with corrupted Altcoins

Screenshot_20170906-110910.jpg

Source

Honesty is the best policy so am gonna say this; i had given up on you Steemit. I cannot be begging and buying votes cos its ridiculous. @oluwoleolaide is a stubborn son of a gun and he passed me a piece to post since last week and i am still reluctant to post it cos what is the point when i have to lobby before it gets noticed. For whatever reasons- his faith in this platform is too much for me to handle!

Maybe i get flagged or maybe not, i just want to express my fustrations to Steemit if anyone cares to read. I might gift this account out when am done, but for now i will give it a try a little longer!

I have been ridiculed by the upvote i get for close to 3 months now, seems this place it a utter waste of time but i have friends here who cares and always reblog and upvote me constantly.

To all of you keeping your votes for whoever wants to buy them, you are as terrible as the real life Government and politics.

Someone handles a project and posts it with sending links to people to get upvote, are we acting here on the Blockchain? I read hardwork pays here on steemit, but i clearly doubts that anymore.

We buy votes, now Witness bribes to be voted by someone with high Vest, isn't that cheeky? If such witness have his/her way the system will be completely ruined.

I am not speaking for Newbies or minnows am speaking my mind out to who ever cares to read, since i never joined any group or cabal here chances of this post getting out is zero, but it is still on the Blockchain and that is a win for me!

Reading @dan's introductory post as my friend insisted, the equity he tried to ensure by working with @ned to create steemit is now obsolate. Because same set of people are the ones getting all the benefits.

You might want to counter me and ask how much i have invested in Steemit; that will be like asking about 250,000 of us how much we have invested and we can all vacate steemit for only the investors and lets see what happens afterwards.

There are thousands like me who had no faith anymore here, you can ask us to go back to facebook but some of us have no other social media except here. So the way you react to this is less of my worries right now.

My thoughts and my provocations, i am just a little fish waiting to be eaten by a bigger fish!

PS- i will from now be buying votes too, since that is now the Norm on Steemit!



You can drop a comment to argue this out with me...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center