Give up his departure.

image

Me, nugie, his friend Anton, "he said.

"Oh, you are his friend Anton? Then, where is Anton? "

The voice behind the phone did not answer my question. He just said, "I know, this must be hard for you. But, you have to accept it in a generous way. You must also be aware that everything in this world belongs only to God. "

I can not hear. Really, my heart was beating so fast. The man had not explained what had made him say that, though I had already guessed. Suspect with heart and feeling that something bad has happened to you. And my guess was right.

"Anton has died hit" explains Nugie.

I'm sculpting. My mouth feels locked by fate. My heart is broken; merged by your death. Do you know? You make me think. I think in blank stare. Why did you leave when my love was high, not as tall as a banyan tree? Why do you have to leave me so soon. I do not accept. I can not accept it yet. I can not accept your departure.

When my mind was still in a puddle of water, Nugie explained to me an event that made you have to die. He said, back then.
I remember one thing Rio had said on the phone.

"Anton's in a hurry to meet you. Apparently, he's like proposing to you, because I found a pair of red-boxed rings in his jacket pocket. "

Knowing that, the rain this afternoon is getting worse.

The water till spilled on my cheek.

You've died. Leave me alone here where people are waiting. So many people around me are waiting. The men sat down and some stood with varying faces; anxious, bored, confused, and the like. I know they are waiting, just like me. The difference is, they wait for something definite, while myself, just waiting for something pseudo.

Twilight in the afternoon was still humming. I'm still sitting pensive. Seeing your reflection through the reflection of golden light scattered. An imprint of longing haunted. Will miss you. Longing for your caress. Therefore, I drifted away.

I am still here. And will stay here. Until dusk disebuah afternoon becomes dark. Until you come home to see me. Though I know, it can not happen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center