Synchronicity Log #1 - Aunt and "The Alchemist"

the-alchemist.jpg

Yesterday morning (02/06/18) I was discussing with my aunt about how I believe that a higher power (call it God as you will) presents certain things within a persons timeline that will give them the opportunities to grow and learn from. I was telling her that in a book I read and recommended to her, The Alchemist, it talks about these things, which it refers to as omens. Not 24 hours later (this morning at about 10A.M.) my aunt happens to be watching the Megan Kelly show, which isn’t all that common for her to do (she’s not a regular viewer), and the guest on the show happens to be talking about that exact book. So she happens to be watching that particular show, at that particular moment, not long after we had this discussion about synchronicities. Most people call what they cannot explain “coincidences”. I, however, have experienced enough of these synchronicities (omens) to be able to dismiss my belief in coincidences, and have decided to start logging and documenting when they occur.

If you have any experiences or realizations regarding your own synchronicities, I would love to hear about them in the comments below!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center