Loneliness teaches many things - deep pain and sadness

Here I am alone, No one wants to be alone but I am here to myself contemplate and live day by day alone and I still own no one to accompany.

I'm accustomed to myself, going through every scene of life that is not certain to lead me to what direction and purpose? What should I ask? To whom should I ask this? All mixed in my mind, made me uncertain and did not know where the purpose took me away.


Imagesource


Each of my solitude, I felt the pain so deep that I felt my head almost explode and like I was locked in an empty room. What am I feeling? What kind of pain is this? No trace but pain as a pain that I can not reveal. I felt so sick but it looked nothing like I was feeling it. The strange pain is to feel the pain of living day by day alone.


Imagesource


The loneliness of this sense of solitude made me feel a deep sadness. Unlike most people out there, I live like a life in a cage. Alone, dark, lonely, silent and many more I feel that maybe when told more and more saddening this sad feeling deeper and deeper.


Imagesource


All the sense of solitude and the sadness that I felt taught me many things one of them was used to. I'm used to my solitude, I'm used to my sadness and slowly I begin to enjoy this sense of taste. Teach me to stand up to any problem alone, and teach me how to be happy with my sense of solitude and my sorrow, Out there is anyone who wants to be as solitude and my grief?

Thankyou for reading and visiting my blog☺️
Follow me @mysteemitdotcom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now