Maybe it's me

Maybe it's me who needs help. I, who always help everyone, rebuild broken hearts and recover lost relationships.

Maybe it's me who only see what's outside and not what's inside, that's why I have so many knots: some difficult to undo, others not so much, but there they are.

Maybe it's me who can not stop thinking about the past and it's the past that does not let me move forward.

Maybe it's me who keeps thinking, what are you doing and who are you with?

Maybe it's me who loved you so much that even today's sun I can not forget you

Maybe it's me that I lie daily saying that tomorrow I will not remember you anymore

Maybe I'm the one who takes everyone away thinking that tomorrow you will return

Maybe I'm the one with the problem, he gave everything for someone who did not deserve even half.

Of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center