My new book series coming in 2018

I left teaching this year to write full time.

So I have a new series coming in 2018. I already have two manusripts in this series, The Number Investigators.

First up-- Charlotte Morgan and the Great Big Math Problem.

Charlotte Morgan and the Great Big Math Problem_Kindle Cover.jpg

Charlotte Morgan is a third grade girl who enjoys playing with numbers. Her friends are a club, The Number Investigators, they meet to work on homework, solve problems with math, and hang out in Charlotte's tree house.

The book is currently being illustrated, coming soon in 2018.

Level for second through fourth grade readers.

I wrote it thinking about third graders. The characters use a lot of math thinking in their discussions. I hope that teachers and educators will able to use in their classes.

(Will probably serialize it here on Steemit soon.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now