Every Writers Battle Or Every Steemiarn's war?

Every Writers Battle Or Every Steemiarn's War?

every writers battle.jpg

Ok, so It's tough being off the scene for a while. Especially when you've only just begun. I was or am a fledgling writer here on Steemit. Obviously, that poses issues for those like myself who frequent the pages and don't interact much with fellow Steemarians or other Steeminites. Yes, I am an introvert; however, let it be known that writing is the one way in which, I can completely express myself, without the strange social constructs we inflict upon ourselves. So in other words, I appreciate the buffer level interaction.

Of course I'm still getting used to all the little nuisances and caveats of posting here. Not to mention the strange complications with steem/steem dollars/ powering with steem etc... In my humble opinion that's just a little too complicated for me. I don't like the idea of doing all that "stuff". I just want to post and have someone like it or not.

At any rate, if you're like me and you have a family with prior obligations or maybe you're just taking months to write that next piece. Then I salute you and your everyday struggle to combat in the arena of unread writing.

gladiator-2.jpg

I also encourage you because it's your destiny...or maybe you find it therapeutic? Whatever the reason lets be encouraging to one another and share war stories.

Thanks for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center