When a tire explodes and you can not repair it. Real story of a Venezuelan.

When a tire explodes and you can not repair it. Real story of a Venezuelan.

So I remain
The tire


Definitely we all have history but this is one of mine, as you well know all those stories are born of many anecdotes that happen to you every day but are very painful when the problem is beyond our reach and we should do our best to resolve middle of all the circumstances that oppress us, if as I said they oppress, because they can not solve something as simple as buying a tire.

I still remember when I could buy a tire even in supermarkets. before these evil criminals who occupy positions in the government destroyed all the productive apparatus of our country.

It is a trite but real issue in Venezuela not a rubber one can buy and less with a salary that does not reach 8 dollars and the worst every time those 8 dollars are reduced, due to this inflationary madness in the past days I made a publication, El dollar to a thousand, because today I fall short already the parallel dollar or black dollar or speculative dollar exceeds that price of a thousand.

I make a parenthesis (Only the government delinquents have free access to obtain dollars very easily).

A person like me a university professor or university employee. We do not have that economic freedom to buy dollars and be able to pay in dollars.

Then what do we do? Nothing to follow and continue and keep looking for ways to get the money to buy one (1) tire.

Well recently that happened to me, a tire in my car exploded me, nothing pleasant that moment, at least I was not going at high speed and I did not have anything to regret, something that helped was that the tire was placed in the back of the car, and it's much easier to master a situation like that. Which I do not wish on anyone. But not to the Chavistas, with that I say everything. Although then I remember that thanks to those degenerate destroyers of a country is that all Venezuelans are suffering because of them. it happens to me not to want it, but my heart does not allow it to me although I write it so I retract again.

Now my question is when I can buy a new tire, the worst of all is that even though I hold a lot of resentment is these criminals who govern, I've noticed that many Venezuelans have become as criminal as they are. It is definitely a constant struggle between good and evil.
There is a very large group of Venezuelans who are the ones who actually fuck in this country and bleed other Venezuelans, I come back and I repeat it is nothing but nothing that we are living because it is not only the inflation in bolivars now also the malandros gave them for increasing prices in dollars also.
Example: I asked about tire prices in Bs. And they tell me a price yesterday, today is another, with the dollars they also went crazy yesterday I asked and they told me 65 dollars, today I asked the same leech, he told me 70 dollars, and has the nerve to say, the dollar is increasing.

That is where it provokes with all the desire without leaving anything inside that applies what happened in Singapore a few years ago, and as Lee Kuan Yew said "If you want to defeat corruption you must be ready to send to prison to your friends and family", I tell them I'm capable of that.

For being so permissive with all those who know that in one way or another they are corrupt, it happens to us, what happens to us here in Venezuela, I feel that there must be a halt to all the bad things planted in the bowels of many Venezuelans , who do so much harm to other Venezuelans.

Well, if I can not, I do not have how to get 65 dollars for each tire today, but the problem is that tomorrow cost 70 dollars and as time passes unreachable for me.
I think it's very difficult to buy it, with a salary below 8 dollars. And the bad thing is that now another tire is damaged bone, now it's two.

In order to have an entrance of money since my car also used it to work as a taxi driver, I had to resort to a neighbor. For me to rent your car and that car is able to work as a taxi, to use your car it takes away 70% of what I do a day, it does not sound right but in the reality of the country that we are I think it would also do the same since it is so difficult to get spare parts and money to buy it, he is just being very cautious

It's a constant struggle but I should not falter just keep going I have someone to fight.



Lanz línea 200px.jpg


If you want to make a donation, for @lanzjoseg you can do it directly by

PAYPAL: Lanzjoseg.me


BTC:--> 3A37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG
BCH:--> 1KG5HQBC1dBhxuNjWnn4HtiUtTC5BPwC1y
ETH:--> 0xd2c126f528769b4e09e8e1b8c9fd4f8cf952ed51
LTC:--> Lb9DVBYMWtU1HMBoTcA1quLJP31WVBqqfc
DASH:--> XizYRqzTzdb1MH7eGDnQb8hfhtJNETzhbk
TRX:--> TGk1AP3wtApJqdpi99KvzeZU2TairmVv7e
IOC: --> icnS2wghqu8yVMy3Szkdrzj5TVSBLSx42X



If you wish to delegate to my Support Project, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

15SP, - 20SP, - 30SP, - 40SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 200SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP


Lanz línea 200px.jpg
lanz.jpg

I hope you like it. I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and sharer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now