RE: RE: ...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

RE: ...

I wish there was an actual "time" for me to relax. I just take it where i can.. be it on the bus.. waiting at the DMV, or even at waiting in line. I am totally known for grabbing my phone and pulling up the digital book im reading and sprawling out over the seats in the waiting room,putting my feet up on the back of the bus bench and get a couple chapters read. its not necessarily having a specific time to relax but its more of using the time you have wisely and to your advantage. i really get a kick out of telling the cash register lady "one moment, the book just got good", LOL!!

but i followed, upvoted and resteemed. excellent writing, a honest expression on a problem that plagues a lot of us. keep'em coming.. look forward to more. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center