RE: RE: An Idea For A New Steemit Based Project - I'd Appreciate Your Thoughts!! :)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Idea For A New Steemit Based Project - I'd Appreciate Your Thoughts!! :)

RE: An Idea For A New Steemit Based Project - I'd Appreciate Your Thoughts!! :)

@tonyr
So basically what are you saying is that you wish to say the news exactly like it’s supposed to, not like the directors of mass media tells us? I think it’s an excellent Idea, If you can change at least one person it’s a gain.. News around the world is biased, but what a wonderful Idea that an article from the steemit community is publishes and reproduced… there a large amount of topics that the general public is misinformed for example “Monsanto” you got my voted if there anything I can to contribute I will

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now