Why I prefer Older Men

Hello Everyone,

I'd thought today I would talk dating older men. I'll keep it simple.

  1. Older men act more appreciative compared to younger guys.

  2. Its kinky of course and a bit naughty. Do I have a age limit? hehe no. Now am I dating an 80 year old? No, that more likely a casual hook up, and I would flip his wheelchair lol

  3. I do not have a daddy complex nor do most women who like older men.

  4. I am tired of younger guys, for many reasons, it varies. I do check out a good looking young man but if he obviously hits the gym and has grey hair and doesn't need a walker I'm checking him out.

  5. Older men are more supportive.

  6. Not even older man is mature, if you one day have to explain to ANY man how to treat you, chances are hes is not mature.

  7. Speaking of number 6, older men are teachers, or at least they should be. I see them as mentors and young women should learn from them.

  8. They tend to keep their business to themselves, they actually like their privacy. If they do tell their boys, at least your name wont be added to a bathroom wall.

  9. Sex is better. I don't date vanilla so I need a pervert in the bedroom. 50 shades anyone? Try 100 shades.

  10. They already went through the bullshit in life so for at least me, they tend to be drama free.

Now obviously, not every guy is older has their shit together, you have to look for one who suits you. These are my reasons and I'm sure other girls can relate. I am 28 if you are wondering. I like guys from 45 to 50s, typically .

272042_429681300400961_1884985862_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center