RE: RE: Dealing with writers block
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with writers block

RE: Dealing with writers block

This is one of the most helpful articles I've seen dealing with writer's block, or any creative block. I've dealt with a several years long creative block as a result of a physical condition (fear of failure often plays a role), and very little advice helped. In the end, I just had to force myself, still am, everyday... and it keeps getting easier :) So, be stubborn, even when you don't like what you come up with. Hahaha I've asked someone else to start writing something for me, just because I know I'll go, 'no, no, I want to say it like this...' :p
Great article. Great advice. Great quotes lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now