The verses of the navigator (English version)








Fuente



The verses of the navigator (English version)


My passion is the sea,marine fighter in the storm big maneuver rudder in hand in the command booth no land in sight, in deep water sailing with only the starry firmament and the cold breeze


My maps, my compasses and a sextant my course guide in nights lost with your memories, missing your love untamed breeze wich takes away the melody i am playing ferocious windward wind that the thoughts fragment


I want that her ears my tune from the distance listen i see your kisses like beacon light that light my path are your image and memories those wich my heart induce


Another day in the labor deck the sailor feeling today is a day less to arrive at his port knowing that his beloved waits anxiously for their meeting.


He says goodbye heartily and very grateful for his reading @freddysanchez

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now