Letter to Facebook

IMG_20170902_121120.jpg

Dear Facebook, I am sorry you have not heard from me in a while. I got all your emails asking me why I have not been visiting. You know I have always been a good friend. There is no day we don't interact. I know you keep records well and you know that I have been away for almost 21 days now.

IMG_20170902_121037.jpg

I am sorry it has to be like this but I found a new friend. I don't know if you know him. He is not as popular as you nor as old as you but he is better than you. His name is steemit. He is a social news service who runs a blogging and social networking website on top of a blockchain database known as steemit.

IMG_20170902_121144.jpg

He is a very wonderful person and has a lot of friends. He has introduced me to his friends and they welcomed me with open arms. I have so far learnt a lot of things and I have inspired lot of people on steemit through my farmwork. I post about my daily activities on steemit. I know you allow me do that but stemmit rewards me for posting about myself. Wow isn't that wonderful? So far I have made like $30 on steemit and i intend to make more.

IMG_20170902_121231.jpg

I'm sorry I will not be able to explain further because i have not visited steemit today and I know that he would have been woried about me. I will explain better in my subsequent letters to you. Have a nice day

Yours sincerely
Ewuoso olusesi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center