Inspiration for the week

I had a thought. The thought being; what will be my motivation this week, what is going to excite me to do new things, what would I like to accomplish this week?


Image credit

Every Monday I will share with you something that has inspired me, my thoughts and any images, stories or experiences.


Image credit

So today I did a bit of reflecting, it was a horrible idea. Each thought just made me even more depressed, made me want to slit my wrists. I would call these regrets, probably the biggest regrets I have. But...


Image credit

So a little back story to what these regrets are: I took roughly 12 BTC and sold it on the market last year. The price at that stage was R7000-R9000 about $700-$800. Yeah I think you would also shoot yourself in the foot if you did this... I am not even going to work out the loss... All I know is it is big really big.


Image credit

Everything happens for a reason, life moves on and presents new opportunities. The only way to keep moving forward and find these opportunities, is to move on and not let the regret of the past blind you from your future.

HAPPY MONDAY everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now