My Head Still Spins And I Don't Know What To Do Anymore


le9oy1.jpg

I've been having this vertigo problem for a while noow and I am just glad that it doesn't cause me to vomit. I am just careful not to move my head from side to side because my head would just spin and I might get nauseated and then vomit.

I have no idea what is the cause but my plan is to take a short-acting blood pressure medication if I were to get home after dialysis and see my blood pressure higher than usual.

I do not think that it is my heart that has the problem because I am not feeling any disturbance in my heart, no palpitations or whatsoever, no tightening of the chest or pain. But sometimes I would feel this pain in my arm, it could be the heart @rocky1.

I did took some hypertensive medication a while back and it did nothing because I felt some lower blood pressure and still my vertigo is there. I also plan to take some anti-vertigo medication before I go for my dialysis treatment tomorrow morning. Maybe I will take it this evening because I will have to take another pain reliever so that I could move myself much better when I use the shower @created.

But I am happy that my breathlessness issue had been resolved. Usually I could not eat anymore a day before my session because I am already full of extra fluids in my system. Now that I was able to take down my weight by getting rid of extra water as much as possible I now have more allowance or room in my body for extra water before I get filled-up.

The good thing @appreciator was that the weather although it is uncomfortable for me to endure helps me out because I do sweat a lot and it helps me get rid of extra water and toxins from my body. So now I can enjoy fluids but with still some control with my intake and at the same time going to the dialysis still light.

Now I am just praying that my vertigo resolves itself out, it can be of many reasons with its cause, it could be my heart or maybe a prelude to my dying. If it will be the case then I am just thankful that at least I experienced life and that I have met people who loved me and the ones that cared for me even from far-away online. My greatest thanks to God because of all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now