Exorcist episode

Several times, I've envisioned being an exorcist but I don't have the guts.
Especially after seeing the exorcism of Molly Hartley. My heart sunk in fear. I couldn't think about anything except for her face. No! not her face. The bodies. The way she ripped them apart. Errrrm, well not she, the demon(s) inside her.
Then, I'm thinking, instead of being vulnerable as most exorcists I've seen in movies, it would be a thrill to be the actual horror. These past few months have made me realize how actually I've been denying my love for horror or my love for being horror. Now I think about it, there are some people's eyes, that needs to be plucked out. Some people's tongues to be pulled out. Some people's teeth picked out with a cork screw. Some people's heart plugged out of their chest. Then, when I'm caught, I'd simply sit at a corner after painting the white walls with the blood on my hands, shivering from fear and amazement after the demon(s) has left.
Spiritualists will examine the bodies, look at my face, my innocent fair face, well uhm, red face as it will be covered in the people's blood. They'll say, "She couldn't have done this. She can't be put in jail. She needs to go to the nearest exorcism hospital. There, the demon(s) will take full hold". All the police men will agree because, they're scared and they do not want to die for locking me up except one of them, who persists that, I should be locked up, demon or not. But alas, the spiritualists have spoken. I have to go to the home of possessed people. Before, I'm dragged out of the scene, I'll make sure to capture the face of the policeman so, I can come for him later.
At the exorcism hospital, they'll introduce my exorcist to me and just right then, the demon(s) comes back, because we are all looking for an exorcist to kill and luckily, this exorcist will have to die nicely because, I, I mean, "we" plan on eating his brain. No! Let it be a her, there'll be much hair on her head to mix it with the various parts of her brain, while we eat. Its taste would be horribly pleasing.
I'll remember the police man who didn't want me to enjoy such amusing taste. I'll grin at my exorcist while, I whisper to those demons to find a way out of the hospital. We still have that self-centered officer to deal with. The next day, the headlines will read, "PART OF OFFICER'S INTESTINES FOUND IN A BOWL MIXED WITH CEREALS AND LEGS TIED TO THE CEILING FAN".
An officer down, an exorcist left to go. But now, I'm thinking, what if, before squashing my exorcist's head, the demons decides to take sides with the exorcist, they leave me because, I'm becoming far too brutal for their liking. They posses the exorcist and she eats my brain and hair instead but then, something happens. One of the demons have fallen helplessly in love with me. That one particular demon enters me and brings me back to life. Now, I'm looking like the walking dead because, there's no brain, the hole in my head is so large and there's little hair left on my head. I'll get into a fight with the exorcist, I'll prevail like the hero that I am, eat the exorcist's flesh and take those demons back after they've begged me. I'll push the therapy door open, it's time to lead the possessed people in the hospital. They have been oppressed in those cages for too long. Let's kill all those exorcists and be our own exorcists.
Las Las, I'm a good child, a pastor's child and God's child. I do not wish to be an exorcist or be possessed by anything other than the spirit of God. So, yes, I'm not demented. It's just me writing.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center