forgive me

Forgive me ... if I have offended your heart;
for not being as you really want and want it to be.

Forgive me ... for all the sufferings I have caused you;
for the disappointments that I have caused you in life.

Forgive me ... for pretending to love me so much
and more than I do to you.

Forgive me ... for wanting you to forgive me;
for giving you so many misfortunes in life.

Forgive me ... for all the storms I have caused you,
and all the anguish.

Forgive me ... for all your disappointments;
for loving you so much.

Forgive me ... for pretending to have you for me;
for this selfishness.

Forgive me ... for all the hardships you've been through with me;
for wanting to change for you and trying to fail you.

Forgive me ... for insisting so much for your love,
for my despair.

Forgive me ... for wanting to give the best of me
and disappoint you at the end.

Forgive me ... for all the times I've cried for your love.

Forgive me ... as I am able to forgive you.

If you love me so much, forgive me ...
Forgive me for loving You so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center