The dark Angel

a4febc513d23210f9f57d851f3be684d--angels-and-demons-fallen-angels.jpg

I told you once i told you twice,
that in my dreams something get rise.
I don't know what, i don't know why,
but when i sleep my fears don't lie.

This time a man tall as a tree
stood by the door looking at me.
He had no face, no mouth, no eyes,
but i could see tears passing by.

Wearing a long cassock in color brown,
he hood was up, at foots had clouds,
his wings were huge cutting your breath,
his clock was tuned, get ready set.

Opened his arms, shine from his chest,
calling at me to join his nest,
time stoped and looked my past
but in my dream, the present can't last.

Scary or not, i didn't felt bad
i thought that i knew him all of my life.
I tried to get up and go by his side
but Angels whisperd at me...
"Don't go .... its not your time"

Obey to the voice by sitting in my bed,
the man closed his arms regret and respect.
Cross up his hands, get down his head
and as he was leaving turn up and said...

"It's not your time, i knew and i know
believe in your dreams your visions your soul,
believe in your powers your mind what you know,
remember your Angels they never let you go.
But if you let fears, to capture your life
remember of me, remember this time.
My name make a poem for people to read
to know that i'm watching and waiting to set them free..."

Pictures Artist:Tomazs Alen Kopera

Thanks for passing by
Hope you enjoy it
Follow me @calmavida

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now