The Worst Typo Ever!!! It’ll Make You Spit Your Drink!

Spit Laugh gif frame

I don’t even know how I missed it!

I made THE worst typo EVER!

It was in the manuscript of the second instalment of my Stardust Destinies novel series. The one I’m currently Typesetting.

I proof-read the story multiple times. I had written it by hand and proof-read it before typing it. I self-edited it, grammar checked it, SPELL Checked it (using Word), I used GRAMMARLY for crying out loud! I LINE EDITED IT.

It was my editor who caught it.

The Context:

Bahvley is a supporting-main character in the series. He is on a mission with several others who find an injured ally.

Bahvley instantly falls in love with her.


Continue reading The Worst Typo Ever on Medium with this Friend Link

Gain access to all my content on Medium by becoming a member through my referral link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now