RE: RE: Successful Authors Treat Ideas Like Gold
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful Authors Treat Ideas Like Gold

RE: Successful Authors Treat Ideas Like Gold

I believe creativity is the expression of divinity.
You can see this in two ways,

  1. You are yourself divine, and creativity is the method of discovering the self.
  2. Ideas and creative work comes from somewhere else, not from the self.

I personally believe a creative mind has a strong connection with divinity, (or the universe, or God, or whatever your believe in) and once I figured this out, ideas are none stop, I do not cherish them, for I know they are never ending. For I know, with lack of ego and self gratification, my best work is created.

lNK3FVL.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now