Another Beautiful Day

Had another epic day of working with my father.
This time we had a super beautiful sunset right at a synchronistic time as well. :)

So many good omens!
I love joking around with my dad and hearing him laugh and things are going to get even more interesting and eventful soon!

This time was much more difficult and risky in certain ways as I had to wear goggles and a respirator for hours, hopefully we don't get any negative health effects from such.
I was able to breath okay for the most part, but it was noticably different than breathing with no respirator and it kinda creeped me out and reminded me of my experience with botulism and not being able to breath very good.

Overall it's awesome spending time with my father, I think he really loves teaching me new things and I really try to appreciate the moment and be present.
I'm having an amazingly good time and look forward to more great times in the near future. <3

PS I love all animals but mosquitos sure can be pricks sometimes! I look forward to colder weather. :|

PSPS This image I included was generated using DALL-E 2 and the painting style is a bit more choppy, but some these images are so beautiful!
I found out you get a very limited amount of free prompts, I think 15 each month? Though, each prompt gives you 4 images... So, it's not too bad and I'll keep using it but I won't be able to use it as much as I would like at this point in time.

DALL·E 2022-10-01 21.24.29 - A beautiful painting of Sedona, rainbow, sunset, iridescent clouds, northern lights, the Milky Way, incredible, realistic style, artistic, wild colors.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center