have you ?

Have you ever felt the way book feels? Have you ever felt judged by other people who hasn't even read your story? Have you ever wonder why?

I wondered why did they hated me? I don't know what did I do, I just keep believing in myself. Every night I cry and wonder why they keep on criticizing the things that I do. They kept on judging me for one mistake that I did. I felt like i was against this world, i felt like people were throwing stones at me, what did i do to make them see that im this kind of bad person. They say you cant judge a book by its cover. But then people continue to judge. People continue to insult other people. They don't care about each other's feelings, they only care for themselves. I felt like i was living in the darkest pit that no one can ever get me out of except me. I'm the only one who can fight the shadows the creeps on everynight, the darkness that eats up every bit of sunshine I have left. Every time I wonder why does it have to be ONLY me to save myself from the misery I didn't create the one that lead me to this point where in I have to suffer from the consequences i don't even deserve to have. But one thing is for sure I known it has its reasons, why these things happen and those reasons gave me the strength to put me in this place to where I know that I can survive without the help of others. And gave me the eye opening that taught me to never judge someone when I ,myself don't know the whole story.33689103_1855197507835791_1448006012907814912_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center