Find me

I wrote this like 15 years ago, Not really sure where my head was haha!!

"If you want to know me find a book with the darkest poems And see the romance in them, dig DEEP.. into perversions of the human mind and find clarity, Lie to yourself...and feel the truth, turn your back on something you need for something you want and feel pain in that moment. LOOK, at yourself and tell yourself you have always done the right thing in every situation. I am the hidden and ignored I am the very reason you are offended. I am your truth"

there is always romance in darkness and clarity in the human nature, a lie to one is almost always true for someone else and if you deny yourself the very thing you love you can never have done the right thing every time SO If you confront people with these things they will be offended 100 % of the time because no matter how bad we want the truth........when we get it we wish we could be blind to it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center