Check out my book cover! Now all i have to do is write the book! haha - wish me luck

Got some progress done on my new writing project today. Then had a little fun making up a book cover for when it's all done.
What do you think?

If all goes well, it will be written and first edited by the end of summer. Wish me luck, fellow creatives!!

And tomorrow, I am the luckiest girl in the world because I am waking up early to do my favorite thing - kayak down the great Shenandoah! Life is good when you 'do not miss your chance to blow cuz opportunity comes once in a lifetime - you betta . . . Lose Yourself!' Or, even better, find yourself! And what better place to do that than on the river?

Write on, write on!

Love you, you special creature of magic and smiling,
yours always,
Amanda Freemanda
aka Velocity Wilder

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now