Come find me

Come find me when you're ready to live deeper into love.
Come find me when you're done with all your games.
Come find me when your need for love is greater than you need for attention.
Come find me when you want to have something real.
Come find me when you're looking for quality not quantity.
Come find me when you're done chasing temporary things.
Come find me when you're ready to bare your soul.
Come find me when you're not scared of showing me your scars.
Come find me when you're ready to share every little part of your life with me.
Come find me when you're ready to hand me your heart wholly.
Come find me when you're looking for the truth.
Come find me when you need me to understand your complexities.
Come find me when you're ready to share your soul.
Come find me when you're looking for forever not for just now.
Come find me when you're looking for a home not a vacation.
Come find me when you're tired of running and you're actually ready to stay.❤qrou0c.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center