My horoscope and how true it is

Hi guys how are you doing i know many people knows their zodiac sign and many doesn't have interest on it. I can not remember how i actually get to know about horoscope but i think i can remember when i was thinking so wild getting to develop my powers which i do not even know. My mind was corrupted, with magic films and i try to imagine how real it might be in this develop world seeing someone flying on the or seeing someone running like flash or someone reading like kyxy.

constelations_2018.jpg
image credit

Horoscope has really help me in some very important cases and i am going to share some with you guys and this happen when i was in school. Ordinarily i do not like or am not bold enough to talk to the a girl i like or i want to be a friend too, i read my daily horoscope and my horoscope told me i am going to meet a girl that i can not resist which i will be so interested in and she will like me too because i am going to be in my unusual self. I already forgot i read my horoscope and it was cool evening at girls cafe in my school when i saw this beautiful girl coming from afar, immediately i started seeing myself walking to her direction and started a conversation with her, believe me she was smiling and talking assive we aready know for long.

After all the talk and exchange of number, i was happy i finally had a girlfriend in school not some minutes after she left to her hostel i flash back to my daily horoscope and what he told me and it was simply exactly what was said. I have not try to know if horoscope is a prediction or a spiritual something because anytime horoscope tells me something, likely things will come up before the end of the day.

Please i need your response in the comment box, is horoscope and zodiac sign real and what is its effect? Before then i remain @amaiyanvbo1 your old steemian for life i love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center