The Lonely Wolf Chapter IV

               -Sam stop that!! Come here silly!! Rachel seemed so embarrassed by the whole scene, I'm so sorry, he doesn't' usually react like this.

              -It's ok actually, he laughed, it just made my day a lot more interesting I guess.

              As he looked up his smile faded away, in front of him was standing, so frivolous and scared, the most beautiful girl he had ever seen: an angelic face, with black curly hair, eyes you could get lost in, lips full of secrets, tall and skinny, no wings though.

            -An Angel.. he mumbled.

            -No, he's just a little devil sometimes, she came thru, but only sometimes.

            -Oh I didn't mean him, he smiled, causing her to blush instantly.  I'm John by the way, and took his hands towards her hoping for a reply .

            - I'm not interested, she fast replied giving him the could shoulder and turning slightly to the side towards Sam. Let's go home honey.

            - Wait, I'm sorry, but you could at least give me your name, I already know your dogs name and he does owe me some apologies, he smiled trying to make her succumb.

            -It's Rachel and I already apologised, there is no point in taking this any further.. I need to go now.. 

             Those cold words were like ice knives through John's chest. He wanted to say something put was so bruttally shoved down that he couldnt react properly." Darn that was some girl" he taught as she walked off down the alley. His grin turned into frustration fast as he sat back down mesmerised..

           "Wow, I need to know more"

Image credits suju

Chapter I

Chapter II

Chapter III

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now