What is happiness actually?

Happiness is a state of mind... Thats it.

We can all be happy right now, in our given situation, with whatever we have, only if we let ourselves.

The source of happiness is within us.

We always associate happiness with some sort of goals. If I get that job, I will be happy. If he comes into my life, I will be happy. If I travel this place this year, I will be happy. But, once we achieve these 'goals', we are unhappy again, and start chasing happiness again, trying to find happiness.

I am just the same like you, looking for my happiness. But then, 2 years ago, I met someone who has helped me discovered law of attractions, meditation and it has really helped me put a lot of things into perspective.

I still have a long way to go, but I can confirm that I am happier today than I was yesterday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now