Thinking about you

Hey Steemians !
Good noon from here

i just want to share my feeling's about lovedone's pain

Just Remember ..
I sit here think of you always wondering why i'm so stupid Hoping that this is not true but i can't deny it this is true . But all i'm doing is missing you Day's & nights are gone Just sitting here wondering what happen Never i got to say my last words Never i got to say goodbye. I hold you close to my heart and know that we are apart The memories gone Truly know the feelings i feel it's always going to remain real The day you left here from me we all hold you close The love i feel for you deep inside Always know your close to my heart I know now we are apart But i always carry you in my heart forever...Screenshot_109.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now