YOU ARE A WOMAN

images (5).jpgimage sauce
From the inside flows out a river of tears visible on the outside, seeming like a wonder, heavy and thick just like streaming paints.I feel like an empty shell on the shore of a sea but I could yet barely fathom my emptiness. This void I feel inside has caused tears to mix with colour, making this worn mascara become a mas to my heart. The heart bleeds in the despise of my WOMANHOOD how unjust is this unjust world? What have I done to deserve this?images (6).jpgimage sauce
I was just going about my beautiful duties when I was visited by such a disdainful and disheartening treat. From my heart I shed tears mixed with colour on the outside when I tried to voice out and they said, sshhh!!!< You are a woman>. images (7).jpgimage sauce

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center