Science Song

B C G
Let me sing a little science for ya
Next time you think to run up on a door
Tell um; “You know my name.”
I’m famous!
I’ll play your video games.
And, people will rush this floor.
I plan these things perfectly
I win every where that I go

B C G
Take me to your decision maker
Their the reason I have come here for
Do you have my paper
Are you ready to score

C G
Send me that stack
Write on this line
Perfect contract
3 2 1 we’re going live

B C G
Here goes your fifteen minutes
Made famous for a day
I have to split before the rush hits
I’ll come back one day
I’ll sit down to taste your dinner
And, perform for your private party.
I get paid cause I’m worth the green
I win every where every day

B C G
Take me to your decision maker
Their the reason I have come here for
Do you have my paper
Are you ready to score

C G
Send me that stack
Write on this line
Perfect contract
3 2 1 we’re going live

@Sutter

(link to picture : https://www.facebook.com/CyborgianKing

"Maximize your day. And, one day you'll have a lot more things maxed out."
http://www.ChristianSutter.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now