Hi i Andrew Of all the blizzard trailers the best is from Battle for Azeroth

FOR THE HORDE !!

Sylvanas War Chief

Battle for Azeroth Impressions and opinion on the new expansion

From those who think that this expansion will be the best of all as both factions return to the same spiral of hatred that characterizes them from the Warcraft saga to those who are totally disappointed to have to see both factions in conflict and, unfortunately I am between both extremes.

There I was, waiting for the WoW section to begin. Just moments before they shared with the audience the first cinematic, I felt immense desire to know what was coming and although many of us were completely lost when the presenter talked about the different types of ice cream, the announcement from the official server of the Classic was what gave me the most emotion of the entire conference.

Two months ago that what would probably be contained in the new expansion began to filter out and, although I never did notice the leaks, on this occasion, regarding everything I knew and everything that had happened in the history of the game, I believed each one, from the expansion that would focus on ships to what could possibly be an expansion focused on the Naga threat.

Seeing the cinematic trailer of the new expansion, I was totally disappointed. With this I am not saying that it is an ominous expansion, on the contrary, the kinematics would qualify it with an 11/10 for the quality of it. I was disappointed for the same reason that many people have felt, the struggle between both factions.

what do you think of this new expansion?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now