@Termitemusic World wide Cypher//Onion Notes and Yeti X-rays--R.E.D.//Everywhere I go, The Things I Know!


Welcome to Ones Perspective!!!


Please Use HeadPhones!!

What up everyone on Steemit!! As my journey continues on the path back to present hopefully ah inspiring or at the very least interesting content, I bring to you something that will turn your mind on to possible changes of the persona!

Big shout to @termitemusic for all the work going into this, also everyone over at #SMA and #thecut and #thebag,

With out any further wait!!

I give you Everywhere I go, The Things I Know!


Lyrics: Everywhere I go, The Things I Know

Everywhere I go, the things I know,x4
Directs ones position, with no constriction,
Constant with being one of those witnesses,
Perspectives gained from informing self,

Bouncing syllables all over your shelves,
To disconnect ya from horrorable systems,
No more flipping this duality,
We need both of them,

Postmortem with my pen, I destroy mayhem,
Castrate liars and manipulators,
Whittle your little illiterate ass down,
To choose to no longer be societies clown,

Shutdown tha countdown on all bombs,
This pencils become mightier then technology,
Prodigy that has fallin through to many cracks,
Back now relaxed no signs of relapsing,

Into being a brainwashed zombie robot,
Reds got all shops on lockdown,
To show earth bein tha only hometown,
Speak ego out, R.E.D. will be slappin it around

Never even came from the underground,
To destroy the main stages of industry,
Lovely spree of lyrically murderin countries,
Unleash true family with universal tendencies.

Feel free to upvote, resteem, or comment! Good, Bad, Let Me Know!!

Soon to have things again for all this! Have fun in here!! Love and Respect to Everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center