RE: RE: Xi is destroying Trump in the Trade War, Xi consolidating power globally thanks to Trade War.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xi is destroying Trump in the Trade War, Xi consolidating power globally thanks to Trade War.

RE: Xi is destroying Trump in the Trade War, Xi consolidating power globally thanks to Trade War.

Yes I am aware of that, I think the sanctions are justified, and I am on America with this issue! I hope Trump's sanctions and future policies will bring back the dollars they have lost, it's just kind of sad that it does not seem to be doing the intended effect for now. Trump is suggesting to meet EU for a discussion regarding trade soon, I hope it goes well for America.
#makeamericagreatagain
I am a fucking Korean though HAHAHA.
Also on behalf of the rational koreans, I apologise for us not paying you guys enough for protecting our country, Trump really should withdraw troops to make the rest of us know how lucky we are to have american allies helping us!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now