World of Warcraft PVP daily dose

I have been been playing World of Warcraft for many years. But it is quite tough to play at a competitive level whilst having a normal live. Therefore I have stopped playing myself, as I can imagine many people going on 30 have done in recent years.

I do still like to watch the movies from warcraftmovies.com while doing work. Kinda keeps me informed and still gives the "WoW" feeling without the huge cost in time.

Every now and again I encounter a very nice movie. I judge them based on the gaming quality but also on the music used. I'll be sharing some of them with the information provided by the actual movie maker. WHICH IS NOT ME. Here goes:

Information about the movie:
"After a few months, I finally had the motivation to make this movie.

I've spent all around a few weeks gathering footage, and editting it all together.

Thanks a lot for all the support on my last videos, and thanks a lot to my friends for both helping me with gathering footage, and editting this all together.

The movie ONLY contains Battlegrounds, mainly because of the balancing issues currently going on in WPvP.

Tracklist: Trinity Site - Our Wealth
Fire Within - Artificial Perception
Satariel - The Springrise
Words of Farewell - In Kingdoms of Pain
Broken Iris - Unfolding Time
Skyrim - Dovahkiin (Metal Cover)"

Source: http://www.warcraftmovies.com/movieview.php?id=248198

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now