Night Vibes in the Beijing Olympic Park

20230723_200925.jpg

20230723_201332.jpg

Evenings and Nights in the big cities are always brighter than in other areas like small cities or towns. With the late-night activities, the city people are always very late in the sleeping time than the people living in the village area. I am living in big cities like Dhaka which is the largest city in Bangladesh and then I moved to one of the largest cities in the world, Beijing where nights are the same as other cities in the world. But unfortunately, I have gotten very less opportunities to live in a district that is very far from the city center (60 km) so I didn't spend much more evenings or nights in the city center. One of the reasons is due to the public transport stops working on the long-distance route around 8:00 pm and taxi fairs will a be lot for me.

But when we are a group of people together, we can spend the evening to late at night and enjoy the night vibes in the city center. When I feel that my living district's city center is a darker town I feel the bright nightlife in Beijing city life gets a new life during the evening. There are fewer people on the street than my Dhaka city during the evening or the early night period here. I think the late office culture in Bangladesh is more prominent in the private sector is more prominent than in Beijing. But the morning rush starts earlier in Beijing than in Dhaka city. But I always love the evening vibes as people enjoy this time according to their own style after a busy work day.

20230723_201338.jpg

20230723_200400.jpg

20230723_200851.jpg

20230723_201343.jpg

20230723_201406.jpg

The Olympic Park is the most popular destination for the Beijing people and tourists to enjoy the night vibes for the great views of the city by the lakeside views. There is the Olympic Tower as the symbol of the park, the nest stadium which was the hub of the most popular arrangement with many bands and singer shows. Also, the underground market area is a huge attraction for shopping and the area is a huge place to buy anything you need. So, people come here to enjoy the stunning night view of Beijing City and go shopping there.

The bridge on the road is the place where you can explore a vast area of the city views. The reflected lights from the city and the clear sky will make a great view and that is the amazing colorful Beijing Night vibes. Besides the bridge, both sides have the walkway by the water channel that has many entrances to the underground shopping complex.

20230723_201522.jpg

20230723_200735.jpg

20230723_200743.jpg

20230723_202815.jpg

I have seen a big group of people enjoying a group dance activity together. It is a common practice all over China in the late afternoon but the arrangement is more traditional with the same dress and much more planned presentation.

And the music was also traditional music to make the vibes a greater one. I have a video of that to my Youtube Channel you can explore.

20230723_200634.jpg

20230723_200722.jpg

20230723_201326.jpg

Okay, at the end of my post I want to introduce my colleagues with home I visited the place and enjoyed the night vibes there. The first figure below is my friend from Bangladesh and then our group photo with me, my friend, a Pakistani brother and a Chinese Sister who guided us as our Chinese level is poor to do everything here.

20230723_201814.jpg

20230723_202217.jpg

20230723_202025.jpg

20230723_201928.jpg

I hope you like my post on the night vibes of Beijing City that I have explored in the Beijing Olympic Park. These can satisfy your hunger for traveling and exploring new places. If you have any queries, let me know in the comments, and I will try my best to answer them. Thanks a lot for your time and attention. I will catch up with you at the next one.
Wish you a great day!

20230723_201357.jpg

MD AL MAHADI HASAN Welcome to Mahadi's small corner in the Hive Community from Bangladesh. He is a Ph.D. student who is working at a research Institute in China. He has visited many destinations near Beijing, climbed up the Great Wall and mountains, tried new and exotic dishes here, tried skiing and many other events, and explored his country and wants to explore the rest of the world in the future. As a crypto enthusiast, he has the hobby of learning about Blockchains, Cryptos, and their fascinating applications in the real world. He loves learning new things and tries to enjoy his life to the full. If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love for him as a learner in the blogging sphere. You can also reblog his post if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated on his latest posts about his life and thoughts on a regular basis, including daily life and some Blockchain games such as Splinterlands.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center