World cup - How to watch the world cup for free

Hi guys let me share with you my little secret,

First sorry for my english, it's my 4th language.

I'm a huge fan of sports (soccer, nba, tennis, etc...) but at the same time i'm kind of broke. And for me (mostly for my wife) it's impossible to spend 50€ every month to watch my favorite sports on tv. So i had to find a way.

I spent a lot of time on google and youtube looking for a solution. Most of the time, what we found on internet didn't work.

Be persistent and you will get it.

Stop teasing and lets go straight to the point

If you want to watch the world cup and support your team you have to be in Russia or have Bein Sports. Well i told you i was broke so i choose Bein Sports.

All you need is an android device (tablet, tv box, even your phone) allow unknown source on your device settings to install an apk (app which are not in the play store)

And dowload this file
https://www.filedropper.com/tvtapv11adfree_1

After you just have to install it, it's really easy.

Screenshot_2018-06-20-20-26-43.png

Enjoy !

Please let me know if you want more post like this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center