Prediction 2 - 1 (Russia 2018 World Cup Final)

In less than 3 hours the greatest showdown in sports for the year 2018 will initiate
My Predictions 2-1, in favour of France

Croatia has proven itself formidable, with a tight defence, strong striking force and and even stronger Midfield, However France is all this too and more on the bench.

I know majority are in support of Croatia, I too, and Honestly wish my predictions don't come through, but nonetheless still have to state my calculations.

Advice to Modric; Cool it down, the King isn't known to lead the charge anymore, theoritically England's last goal was as a result of your error.
I still believe it's yours to lift though, All it takes is team motivation

Drop your predictions , or tell me if you feel the same way.

6 hours from now will tell

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now