Good Morning World/Community

I love my extra day off from my lieu time for on call. Having a great morning played with my deck plants most have survived my damp dark low light winter. Some are are even poking up flowers.I even have a couple of pots that collect the rain water which I can use for watering that are loaded with minerals from the rain water pretty cool . Pruned and starting to organize my deck for spring time blooming.Listening to classical music on CBC. Finishing my morning coffee ritual, loving my morning. The sun is finally shining again thru my array of plants on my deck into my private sanctuary my home.loving my life, my home . Reminded of the Rolling Stones tune the line" you may not always get what you want but if you try sometimes you may just find you get what you need". The other insight I am having today is this in order to move forward in ones life it is essential to come to terms and acceptance, to fully embrace the way things are now in the present.
Cheerio welcome to Morays World.💖🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center