60 Days Work Out Challenge πŸ‹οΈβ€β™€οΈ: Day 1- Ab Crunch Session

Hello my fellow steemians out there!

Today, I decided to challenge my self of 60 days work out in order to live healthy!πŸ˜…

image
photo is mine.

I still believe that...

Health is Wealth!πŸ‘

To make this challenge right, I enrolled to a gym in our town- Mangaldan and hired an instructor to guide me to the proper workout!

image
That's me warming up using thread mill

After warming up,our session with my co-gym mates started.

Day 1 Session: Ab Crunch

image
Our groufie before the session start. cto our photographer and instructor Sir Ceasar! hehe

The Ab Crunch Session is consist of the following...

Counts | Types of Crunches |
--- | --- | ---
20 | basic crunches | βœ”
10 | cross crunches | βœ”
10 | long arm crunches | βœ”
20 | air bike crunches | βœ”
10 | knee crunches | βœ”
10 | reverse crunches | βœ”

Here's how to do the different types of crunches so that I will not explain to you how to do it one by one.🀣

image
image credit to darebee.com

Crunches are exercises you need to do if you want great abs and core. It works the rectus abdominis muscle.

That's all for the day 1 of my 60 days workout challenge and see you in the next days!😊

Thanks for passingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png
Phantum04 ulog.gif

photo is mine.

phantum04.gif

credit to baa.steemit

received_1872533956137920.gif

photo is mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center