My New year Resolution

One of my resolutions this year was, and is, to be intentional about my growth.

Spiritually

Mentally

financially

physically and otherwise.

Spiritually, I now dedicate more time to God than before.

Mentally, I'm learning how to react to situations, working on myself and those things that people complain about me. reading more books and watching more movies than ever.

Financially, saving, curbing my spending habits, knowing when, why, and where to spend my money, trying new businesses, and taking more risks

Physically, I'm trying to curb some habits by drinking and eating anything that wouldn't aid my health status and focusing more on fruits, drinking enough water, and healthy eating.

If there are two lessons I have learned from going to the gym, one is that for me to be confident in myself, things I think I can't do, I can if I only believe in myself, and secondly, for me to achieve the type of body I want, I need to be consistent, dedicated, and have passion for it.

I have learned how to face challenges, even bigger ones, because I lift weights and don't nurse the fear of failure. If I fail, I try again until I get it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center