[Workflow Series] Introduction to my Workflow Series

image.png

Did you know?

The average person is exposed to over 34GB of information and around 100,000 words per 24-hour period.

I have been planning to start a Workflow Series here on Steem for over a year now. I never got around to doing it as I didn't feel I had enough attention to be worthwhile. While I still feel fairly invisible here, I think I have enough attention I can at least help a few people.

Some of my earliest posts on Steem were related to Time Management and Productivity. I found no one really read them and I had zero engagement. I think now is a good time to give this a try and see where it goes.

Why should you care what I have to say?

I spent a good part of my life reading and studying great productivity experts and have incorporated little bits and pieces into my life.

While I am not an expert or have ever gone on to speak anywhere, I have helped many people over the years.

My Workflow Series is a new series of posts that will cover many productivity & efficiency techniques and tools to allow you to accomplish more in a shorter amount of time. There is no magic bullet though, you still have to do the work but we can eliminate a lot of the roadblocks that prevent you from performing well and making progress.

In this series, I will give strategies to perform more efficiently and discuss different tools I use. I do not have any particular order planned and will start with some basic concepts and move on to tools and techniques I use on a daily basis.

I will tag all my posts in this series with the tag workflowseries and will have a list of all current posts at the bottom of each post as I go along. I have no real plan or idea o how many posts this may end up being and I am completely open to questions if you have any.

See you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center