RE: RE: [Workflow Series] How to accompolish anything
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Workflow Series] How to accompolish anything

RE: [Workflow Series] How to accompolish anything

One of the biggest reasons people procrastinate is because they don't even know what their goals are or they are too abstract to actually know what what you really want.

Another reason is to reduce stress. If you're pulled in multiple directions, then you might just need to stare at a wall or do something different. In one instance, I delayed writing a course paper until the last 36 hours. My mother in law fell down the stairs, my kids had HFM disease I can only assume they got from daycare, and my wife wasn't available to help. I wrote 20 pages for that paper and I didn't sleep while I tried to finish it up.

The goals are there, but I feel like sometimes life will literally get in the way. I wonder if it's fate trying to tell you something you can't comprehend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center