Workaway Nr 2 (win 500 SP delegation for 1 month)

19905045_1433689963394488_1072908238402710131_n.jpg

The doors are open for workaway Nr 2 and your chance to get 500 SP for 1 month.

If you

  • dont spam comments

  • create and post your own content on a regular basis

  • are not in powering down modus

  • dont excessively upvote yourself

then you might be perfect for my workaway. I will delegate 500 SP to your account for 1 month to help you kickstart your journey here.

I want to support people who are willing to work for their dreams and have a similar view on steemit as me that this is a community project and we win or lose together.

All you have to do is to comment here and give me an idea what you are all about. There will be a "workaway" every week so if you dont get chosen this time you can try again next week.

An upvote is appreciated but not needed but I will ask for a resteem of this post if you want to participate as I want options.

If I feel you are fucking around with that or I only see you upvoting yourself, remember it is still my SP and I wont feel bad getting it back and giving it to someone else.

The winner will be announced Monday.

flipstar.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now