Use The Words That Your Haters Say For Motivation.

I have put many years work in to doing what I do, I consider myself to be a success at what I do because when I started making videos and documentaries for my YouTube channel I never expected the amount of attention that I have received over the years. I have gained 18 million YouTube views and over 26000 subscribers by making political and mythological documentaries but at the same time I made NO MONEY.

The reason I made no money was the some of the background music I used for my early videos was copyright owned and due to this the owners of the music claimed ownership of the videos and received all payments from my early videos instead of me. Frustrating to say the least especially when one day my YouTube stats show that I am owed 7000 USD and the day after they owe me zero despite the fact I received no payment from them.

What made this whole experience even more frustrating was the complete lack of support that I received from many of the people that were around me at the time. "Get a job" and all that shit.

Despite the huge lack of money I was making from YouTube and my website I was and still getting thousands of YouTube views weekly and thousands of hits on my website.

Some people take what I do as taking a lack of responsibility for my children but that is not true. THE ONLY REASON I am trying to make money from what I do is for my children.

Despite the fact that many people have supported me and I have received literally thousands of nice messages over the years I have also received much hate and even received death threats from some people on line for just saying my opinion!

I could handle (easily) a few big mouthed idiots online in fact I used to like to hit that audience. I might get trolled but only because I have forced them to use their quickly becoming dormant brain.

If you have never pissed anybody off you probably never fought for what you believe in, I just happen to know that I have pissed off many people off and all I say say about that is FUCKING GOOD.

What I always found to be worse than the hate is the lack of support I received from most of the people around me. In fact I received patronization, pressure to take dead end jobs and complete dismissal of the work that I have put in to building multiple websites and my YouTube channels.

All the negative comments like "get a job," "grow up," "its impossible" and "you're stupid" I use! I use them to remind me of why I have to carry on writing and creating. Thank You.

I live alone now and now I face no pressure to do what anybody wants me to do other than myself and that is the way I like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center