my husband works as a mechanical engineerengineer,, "

My husband is a machine engineer, I love him because of his rigid nature, and a warm and comfortable feeling as I lean on his shoulders.
Three years in touch, and now two years we got married, I have to admit, I'm getting tired of all this. The reasons I love him, have now turned out to be the cause of my death.
I am a very sentimental woman, and very, very sensitive about my love affair and feelings, I really desire the romantic moments of my life. My husband, is a very opposite person with me, and his inability to make a romantic moment in our marriage has destroyed my love for him.
One day, I finally decided to declare my decision to him. I want to get divorced.
"Why?" She asked, surprised.
"I'm tired. Not all things in this world should be the reason why ?! "I replied.
My husband only stayed overnight, it seemed like he was drowning in his mind, and smoking all night. The feeling of cheating only grew bigger to see it like that. There was a man who could not even express his disappointment, what else would I expect from him? Finally my husband asked me.
"What can I do to change your mind?"
It seems like people say it's true, it's hard to change someone's personality, and I think I've lost my trust and love for him.
I looked in to her eyes, and slowly replied: "I have a question, if you can answer it, and convince me, I might change my mind. If there were flowers lying on the edge of the ravine, and taking it could endanger your life, will you take it for me? "
"I'll answer tomorrow" He replied, briefly.
My face was destroyed by the answer.
The next day I woke up, and he was gone. I found a letter with a bad handwriting, under a glass of milk at the dining table near the front door. I read slowly the words.
.....
"My darling, I will not take that flower for you, but let me explain my reason .."
Just the first sentence, but my disappointment grew to him. Continue reading.
"... When you use a computer, you always have trouble with the programs, then you cry in front of the monitor. I have to keep my fingers, so I can still help you improve the program. You always forget to carry the door lock when you're out of the house, so I have to keep my feet running home so you can get into the house immediately. You love the streets, but you always miss the new place, so I have to keep my eyes to tell the right way. You're always cranky every month when your "best friend" comes, so I have to keep my hands to stroke your stomach and relieve the crunchiness ... "
"....."
"... You always like to stay home, and I'm afraid you do not have any friends. So I have to keep my mouth, to keep telling the funny stories to get rid of your boredom. You always like to stare at the computer, and it's bad for your eyes. So I have to keep my eye in mind, so that if we are old, I can help cut off your chin, and help you to disturb your disturbing gray hair, so I can hold your hand, looking at the beaches. So you can enjoy the sunshine, and the beautiful sand ... So I can tell you the color of the flowers, like the face of your face when you're young ... So, my dear, unless I'm sure there are other people who love you more than me ... I can not pick that flower, and die ... "
My tears ran down his letters, and damaged the ink in his writing as long as I read ...
"... Now you're done reading my answer. If you're satisfied with my answer, please open the front door, because I'm standing waiting for you to bring your favorite bread and milk ... "
I hurriedly pulled the door, and watched her curious face, hugging a bottle of milk and bread with her hands.
Now I'm very sure, no one can love me as much as he loves me, and I choose to stay with him, leave the flowers I want behind ...
That's life. When someone is surrounded by love, long-time happy feelings are faded, and he does not feel real love because of being bored by boredom.
Love comes in many forms, even in a very small and unreal form. It could be, love comes in a very boring form. Flowers and romantic moments are just what can be seen from the power of love. But behind it all, there is a real love ..
image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center