My Steem Word Cloud For March

Hi there,

Three months ago, I learned about a tool known as Steem Word Cloud and this is how it works.

This tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use. It starts with a word cloud generated from the trending posts.

I had decided to provide a monthly update of my Steem Word Cloud.

Learn how to check your Steem word cloud here

Below is my Steem Word Cloud for March;

image
Source = Screenshot from Steemreports.com

I can see steem, post, poll, dpoll and polls as my top 5 most used words.

Below is my word Cloud February;

PhotoGrid_1551681335636-1.jpg
Source

Clearly, My top 5 most used words for February appeared to be Steem, blockchain, africa, partiko and cryptocurrency.

Comparing

Comparing the outcomes of my word cloud for February and March, it becomes clear that my interest has shifted towards dpoll. This is evident in the fact that I have only provided a few updates on the adoption of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology in Africa lately but I post daily at dpoll (make polls on daily basis).

In all, I do not like the outcome of my Steem Word Cloud for February because I would have loved to see a mixed of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain in my top five words.

I would love to work on this aspect from henceforth. Lets wait to see how it turns up at end of this month.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 02/04/2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now