My Steem Word Cloud For July

Hello there,

It has been long since I last provide an update about the most frequently used words on my steem posts but I am at it again and hope to provide this information monthly.

To extract the data, I used a tool called Steem word cloud and this is how it works;

This tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use. It starts with a word cloud generated from the trending posts.

Learn how to check your Steem word cloud here

Below is my Steem Word Cloud for July;

PhotoGrid_1564904507911.jpg

Looking at the image above, my top five most used words appear to be Splinterlands, Weapons, Quest, Rewards and Join (join me at splinterlands lol)

My Steem life has taken a new turn. Nowadays, I got a lot to do offline and barely have the time and mindset to write a decent post. So, I got in to the world of steemmonsters just to ensure that I am still active on the platform and not abandon it completely.

I get to play at my convenience and I make a daily post about my rewards. These steemmonsters post does not take up to 10mins to write, hence I can afford to post everyday.

No doubt that posting steemmonsters related posts in a whole month will have the steemmonsters related words fill up my word cloud :)

I am not sure how it look like come next month :)

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 04/08/2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now