My Steem Word Cloud For February (Delayed)

Two months ago, I learned about this tool known as Steem Word Cloud and this is how it works;

This tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use. It starts with a word cloud generated from the trending posts.

I decided to have a look at my Steam word cloud once again after I that of @bluerobo yesterday. Also, I have decided to join him in keeping track of my word Cloud on a monthly basis.

Learn how to check your Steem word cloud here

Here is my Steem Word Cloud for February (delayed)

PhotoGrid_1551681335636-1.jpg
Source = Screenshot from Steemreports.com

My top 5 most used words appear to be Steem, blockchain, africa, partiko and cryptocurrency.

Below is my word Cloud from two months ago;

PhotoGrid_1547731676198-2.jpg
Source = Screenshot from Steemreports.com

Comparing these outcomes, it is clear that Steem still remains my most used word while blockchain moves to second and partiko came to the spotlight in third.

Wait to see how it turns up at end of this month.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 04/03/2018

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now